skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

whatsinaname63

54, Female, Single, Darwin & Surrounds, NT

Last online:
25 Apr '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

finding the balance

About me - description

I am a single parent, seeking a balance in life. I lead a fairly active lifestyle, but also love to curl up on the couch with a good book, or good friend, or both. I have a generally positive outlook, and an adventurous spirit ... but find that an adventure can be so much more fulfilling when shared. I am keen to discover what makes people tick, so I ask lots of questions. I can be pretty relaxed and easy-going, or much more intense, which keeps life interesting. Looking for someone equally multilayered ...

At a glance

her details

  • 54 years old
  • Female
  • Darwin & Surrounds, NT
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 63 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
  • Have children at home, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • 5'8/172 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Education - Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

positive, adventurous, loves life, caring, sharing ....

My interests

Music
most types and eras, so long as it is performed with passion!
Reading
great stories, fiction or non-fiction
Movies & TV
a bit here and there ...
Sport
bike riding (leisurely), navigation sports, bat and bally kind of sports, watching my kids play sport
Other Interests
getting out into the great outdoors. lunches, dinners, afternoon teas with a whole bunch of people, or just a select few. live theatre, music