skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

walkingonair

48, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW

Last online:
17 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Come fly with me

About me - description

I am easy going and down to earth, with a positive outlook on life.

I am hard working and ambitious, and love learning new stuff.I am open minded and non-judgemental. I get along easily with people. I am confident and assertive but definitely humble.

I like to keep busy and active. I love my job which challenges me to be the best person I can be. The gym is my 'happy place'....great for the body, even better for the brain!

I am open-minded with a good (bit quirky) sense of humour. I love funny movies that make me laugh so much the tears roll down my face. I love walking my dogs in the sunshine, listening and singing to my music (although my kids tell me I should stop doing the singing bit...) Most of all I enjoy spending time with people who I have a great connection with.

I am at a really good place in life. Emotionally and financially secure. I'm looking for a like-minded person to share the journey with.Someone who is not afraid to just be themselves and share themselves, good and bad.

At a glance

her details

  • 48 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Other background
  • Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Sales / Marketing
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 41 - 52 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have children at home
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic

What I'm looking for

An easy going, down to earth and open person who is not afraid to be himself. A great sense of humour with a positive, open minded attitude. Caring and a good talker. It's all about having a 'connection'.

My interests

Music
I love listening to music. I like a wide range of music.
Reading
I like to read when I have time, relaxing fiction, inspirational books and biographies interest me.
Movies & TV
I love comedies and of course the occasional chick flick.
Sport
I like walking whilst listening to my music. I enjoy going to the gym 4 to 5 times a week.
Other Interests
I love real estate, cooking, craft, gardening, music, movies, going to restaurants, home renovations