skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

sue32

44, Female, Single, Perth City, WA

Last online:
12 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

If you want a guarantee buy a toaster

About me - description

Have a great life two great kids, great family, great job, would be nice to have a partner to enjoy it with.

If you love your life and looking for someone to compliment you, if your a glass full not empty, if your happy with where you are then would love to hear from you if not please move to the next.

I love to play a game of netball, dive into the pool,ocean or river or get out on a boat weither just to cruise, go crabbing or other activity. I love enertaining and having friends around for a simple bbq or dinner party friends and family mean the world to me.

My five most positive characteristics are I'm caring, loyal, positive, enjoy a good time and love to enjoy a laugh.

At a glance

her details

  • 44 years old
  • Female
  • Perth City, WA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have children at home - 2 children aged 12 to 14 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
  • Technical
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 35 - 45 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Widowed, Single, Separated
  • Have no children at home, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Someone who is fun, intelligent