skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


51, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Luck decides whom you meet, Your heart decides who you love, But it's destiny that decides your life till end......


What to say here ???
Like to keep fit, get out and about in the great outdoors, love a good laugh and slightly left of center. Looking to maybe turn a spark into a fire.

I've been made aware that my pictures have been used in fake profiles on other sites, this profile is the only legitimate one.

At a glance

her details

  • 51 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Divorced
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 24 to 25 yo
  • Have pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Other job role
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 58 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km

What I'm looking for

Easier to say what I'm not looking for..... If you looking for an extra bit on the side - No thanks Overseas - No, the geography makes it to hard Women - Not my thing !

My interests

depending on the mood, love all types of music
yes I can ;)
Movies & TV
Not so much TV but a good movie definitely
Other Interests
pretty active, like to get out hiking , photography , Theater , happy to share all over a coffee.