skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

paulpiscop036

37, Male, Single, Gold Coast, QLD

Last online:
24 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Are you my one and only?.... Time can only tell

About me - description

I wear my heart on my sleeve this can be a good and bad thing at times. Im loyal, caring, giving, upfront, truthful, trusting, give any one the benefit of the doubt, cheerful, happy person that loves being out doors and experiencing new things. I enjoy travelling whether it be in my own back yard or abroad. I have visited a few parts of the world and are working towards experiencing alot more of it. Im also a bit of a water person and enjoy a day out on my ski. Helps clear the mind. Would be nice to find the right person to share all these life experiences with, because a party of one is no fun!

At a glance

his details

  • 37 years old
  • Male
  • Gold Coast, QLD
  • Single
  • Maltese
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Diploma
  • Construction
  • Tradesperson
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 18 - 120 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km