skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

liveconnection72

46, Female, Divorced, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
18 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Come get me ¿¿

Description

I love affection to be part of everyday life.
Laughter is great
.

I do enjoy to dress up , dont mind getting my hands dirty.
I enjoy different cuisine, and culture...

Enjoy listening to music every day.
I am open to trying new interests.
Have enjoyed activities like horseriding, playing pool, backgammon,chess lol, bowling, and darts. Swimming was my strength in younger years
like motorbikes and 4 wding

camping ¿¿

At a glance

her details

  • 46 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
  • Divorced
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Red
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Other industry
  • Other job role
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 38 - 53 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
  • 6'0/183 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Social, Very Social, Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel, Brown, Green, Grey, Black, Blue
  • Hair colour - Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Grey, Bald, White, Light Brown
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home
  • Other religion, Catholic, Other Christian, Anglican
  • Left wing, Right wing, No strong political beliefs
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Practical, affectionate, playful, assertive and enjoy the simple things in life.