skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


34, Female, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
19 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


'Waiting at the window, wearing the face that I keep in a jar by the door'


I'm a bit of a hippie, a bit of a country girl and a little bit rock n' roll. I like live music, theatre, films, writing, teaching, animals, nature, science, reading, crafts, browsing markets and traveling!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 34 years old 28 - 40 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT Within 500km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Personality Private
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Industry Education / Science
Drinking habits Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

There is no ideal - just someone who makes me feel happy by being a genuine, nice, polite person (oh, and funny)

My interests

Eclectic mix - anything goes really, albeit rap and heavy metal. Folk/Indie music, Triple J and a lot of 60s/70s music and partial to a 90s guilty pleasure song.
I love reading all sorts - crime, drama, thriller, fantasy. Reading Jasper Fforde at the moment.
Movies & TV
Game of Thrones, House of Cards, True Detective, Arrested Development, 30 Rock, Veep, Utopia, lots of English comedies and ABC comedies, science and nature documentaries.
Don't mind the odd AFL game and cycling (Tour de France).
Other Interests
Writing, watching films, listening to music, seeing live music, laughing, browsing handmade markets, dabbling in arts and craft activities, talking to animals, being fascinated by science, travelling and exploring, going on road trips, cycling, drinking tea and my dachshund!

Contact lexi15

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me