skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


42, Female, Divorced, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
15 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Smart, playful, sexy, happy & healthy!!


A fun, optimistic and positive kind of girl! It's very rare to find me without a warm smile on my face - laughter is my drug of choice.

Savvy, switched on and smart.. yet affectionate, caring, generous, humble and feminine...  And he needs to be the same (ok, ok.. maybe not the feminine bit!! lol)

Highly creative - I Love my DSLR and photography... I'm often told to put down my camera, but also told that my photo books are amazing (and my cooking, even more so!) Yes, I love creating in the kitchen and enjoy it more when you ask for seconds :) (Going through a churros phase, before that it was pav and macaroons!!)

I believe in Karma and paying it forward. Respect and trust are non-negotiables.

Family is priority - mine, yours and ours, alike.

Would be nice to meet someone who is "wholesome", who is looking for a meaningful and soulful partnership..

Turn On: Chivalry.. Random Acts of Kindness.. Ambition.. Fresh Linen.. Impulse.. Massages.. Humor.. Killer Smile & Teeth.. D & M's... Surprises.. Creativity... Fresh Aftershave.. Cuddles.. Intellect.. Adrenalin.. Compassion.. Integrity.

Turn Off: Contradiction.. Overly crowded places.. Incorrect spelling.. Impatience.. Arrogance.. Heavy Metal.. Game playing.. And alas, bum cracks from fallen jeans! Lol

If your still reading this and think you "get" me... I'm impressed!!!

At a glance

her details

  • 42 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Divorced
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Egyptian
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Body Type - Average
  • Sometimes have children at home - 1 child from 17 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Business Owner
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 39 - 47 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
  • 5'9/175 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking, Regular smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, Other background, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Social, Private, Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Average, A bit overweight, Athletic
  • Education - Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma
  • Anglican, Catholic, Other Christian

What I'm looking for

He laughs at my silly pranks!! And accepts that I'll laugh when he trips.. Laughs aside - He is funny & light hearted, yet intelligent, sharp & upfront. He appreciates and shares my STRONG family values & morals. He understands and does his best to live by "The 4 agreements".

My interests

Music is big for me! Love listening to music, more than watching T.V. Sonos rocks!! I enjoy a variety of genres... but what I listen to, depends on my mood. Funk, RnB, soul, jazz, 80's, 90's, 00's & today's jingles.. Anything goes!! Just bought myself a cello - feel sorry for the neighbours!
Depends if you consider reading clinical papers as "reading"! ;). Other than that, personal development books.
Movies & TV
Any movie that was produced from intelligence and that has a good twist to it, will do the trick. Like my cooking shows and a bit of reality tv every now and again..
Not a sports fanatic as such, but would get into it with my partner! Dont mind a bit of squash or a bike ride - either my GSXR or push bike! Loving F-45 and getting fit.
Other Interests
Happy to be influenced! Something different, breath taking or that makes my heart skip a beat (or 3) Fascinate me! I have a strong creative streak... Love photography, cooking, design, travel and renovations :)