skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


57, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - description

First I must just say that I don't have stamps, if you would like to get in touch please feel free to initiate a, about me, I am an extroverted introvert :-) it's a mood style and nature are casual and easy going. I love books, well paper really, you won't ever see me reading a kindle. I'm into art, music, dance, theatre, cinema, markets, especially trash and treasure and farmers markets, cooking, craft, gardens. I am not particularly interested in how old you are or how you look and would hope that you're not too. What will ultimately attract me to you is your personality. It would be lovely to meet someone with similar interests but I hope we have a few differences as well, I am looking for a partner, someone who will become my best friend. monogamy is important to me. If you are racist, homophobic, intolerant, judgemental, we won't get along. See below for other important stuff :-)

At a glance

her details

  • 57 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
  • Divorced
  • Have no children at home - 1 child up to 24 years old
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Non-smoker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 75 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have no children
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

seeking companionship, friendship, and ultimately a long term loving partner, some of the qualities I'm looking for in a partner are empathy, compassion, integrity, honesty, loyalty, great sense of humour, life is short so really, let's not take it all too seriously, kind, generous, loving, tactile

My interests

I love music, my tastes are fairly eclectic and span across a large range of genres
am a bookworm, contemporary literature, classics and enjoy the occasional biography - fave authors include Margaret Atwood, Sebastian Faulks, Rohinton Mistry, Donna Tart, Khaled Hosseini, Ian McEwan, Tim Winton, Richard Flanagan, J.M. Coetzee, Kate Grenville, Diane Armstrong, Markus Zusak......
Movies & TV
I love cooking so enjoy cooking shows like Masterchef, gritty crime shows, enjoy movies, favourites include The Green mile, Castaway, The a sucker for an old musical
not really my thing, except when the All Blacks are playing, yes I'm a kiwi, 40 years in Australia
Other Interests
up cycling furniture and homewares, creating miniature quirky succulent gardens