skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

belledame

60, Female, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
18 Jul '18
Standout
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

You'll miss the best things if you keep your eyes shut! Dr Seuss

Description

First and foremost I'm looking for a compatible partner, not an easy task but I'm certain that somewhere in this vast cosmos, there is someone for me! A match of mind, spirit and zest for life. I'm of the belief that we are in charge of our own happiness so it's with this in mind that I proceed...
I'm passionate...it's in my nature! Must be the European blood...family and friends will attest to that.
I have a brain and I'm not afraid to use it...very sexy organ!
I enjoy light, humorous and energetic company.
I aspire to being accepting, non-judgemental and a great listener.
I'm generous...sometimes an asset, sometimes a fault!
I'm expressive...again the European blood...you'll never die wondering
I'm a lady, an angel and a devil!
I enjoy some freedom and independence. Having said that, I value the importance of friendship and I'm open to whatever develops from that. I am secure & happy with myself!!
Life is not black and white...there are a multitude of colours in between...no point in limiting possibilities.

Photo essential, there is no excuse for the invisible man!
If some or any of this strikes a chord, I'd love to hear from you.

Something I came across...'The best kiss is the one that's been exchanged a thousand times between the eyes before it reaches the lips!'

At a glance

her details

  • 60 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Catholic
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 69 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • at least 5'7/170 cm

What I'm looking for

Happy, positive and available...the rest I'll leave to the gods!!!

My interests

Music
Enjoy all kinds
Reading
all the time...for work and pleasure
Movies & TV
anything except horror
Sport
walking, dancing, enjoy watching AFL
Other Interests
travel, the arts, getting out and about