skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

awaywego

34, Male, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Last online:
18 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Adventures big and small

Description

I am a big picture person with a love for travel, ideas and adventures big and small. I have seen a lot of the world, lived in six different countries, but pretty well settled into Sydney for the foreseeable future.

I have a job that I love, doing something that feels rewarding, great friends and a lot of different interests, just missing that special someone to share my life with.

I love inner west living, dogs, food, coffee, tea, nerd stuff and words. I love trying new things. I enjoy bush walking, swimming and yoga. I value kindness, humour and openness.

At a glance

his details

  • 34 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney - Inner West, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • Personality - Private
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Auburn
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Management
  • Left wing

his ideal partner

  • 27 - 36 years old
  • Female
  • Within 25km
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Someone with a good sense of humour who is open to new experiences.

My interests

Music
Listen to music almost constantly, favourites include The War on Drugs, Pinegrove, Childish Gambino, Chance the Rapper
Reading
Love reading, listening to audiobooks or podcasts. Love reading and hearing about new and interesting things.
Movies & TV
Going to the movies is a real pleasure, watch quite a bit of tv, need someone to watch stressful shows with :P