skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


18, Female, Single, Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
12 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


barbie doll¿¿¿¿


want a guy over 6feet. i¿m a homebody. i don¿t really like going out everyday i¿d prefer to be cuddled up watching movies or something yunno ¿¿i¿m a makeup addict and i love love music ¿ i¿m a makeup artist ya feel me ¿¿ honestly i¿m such a open minded person , i¿m goofy aff , always laughing especially at serious moments ¿¿ , i¿m a forgiving and loving person just don¿t get on my bad side ¿¿i have a hood personality but don¿t let that fool you i¿m the biggest cry baby and sweetheart ¿¿¿¿

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 18 years old 18 - 26 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
Nationality Puerto Rican
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Industry Legal
Job role Customer Service Role
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Often
Diet No special diet

Contact Yolannda

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me