skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


37, Female, Single, Perth City, WA

Last online:
24 Jul '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking for a honest, solid, mature, caring, family orientated, confident but not arrogant, financial independent man.

About me - description

I've been living in Perth for around 2 years now. I was fortunate to get a permanent visa. I consider myself to be a quite traditional lady, with traditional family values. I'm somehow super close to my family, in heart and technology as they all live back in Brazil. ¿¿ I left my country to study English for one year in London but ended up living there for 7 years before moving to AU.

Before coming to Perth I had a fantastic two-year trip around the world, which was an amazing trip of a lifetime. I had the opportunity to visit more than 50 countries, and they were all somehow awesome.

I love people, specially family, animals, running, walking along the beach, playing tennis (not that I'm any good at it ¿¿ but I have fun playing), travelling, music, good healthy food, socialising, movies, reading.. have never done drugs, drink socially.

I'm a normal, content, passionate about life type of person ¿¿¿¿¿¿

At a glance

her details

  • 37 years old
  • Female
  • Perth City, WA
  • Single
  • Brazilian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Sales / Marketing
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 28 - 45 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Widowed, Separated, Single, Divorced
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children, Have no children at home
  • Want children, Don't want children, Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social, Very Private, Very Social, Sometimes Social, Private
  • Star sign - Libra, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Aquarius, Virgo, Pisces, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Taurus, Capricorn, Aries
  • 5'4/162 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Eye colour - Black, Hazel, Grey, Other, Brown, Blue
  • Hair colour - Other, Light Brown, Bald, Dark Brown, Grey, Black, Red, White, Blonde
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree
  • Education / Science, Volunteer / Charity / Community, HR/Employment / Training, Advertising / PR / Media, Financial Services, Other industry, Consulting, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Legal, Healthcare / Medical, Property / Real Estate, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Accounting, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Agricultural, Construction, Government employee, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, IT / Telecoms, Defence / Emergency Services
  • Executive, Senior Management, Professional, Technical, Management, Other job role, Business Owner
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegan, No special diet, Vegetarian, Other special diet
  • Jewish, Atheist, Buddhist, Born Again Christian, Catholic, Agnostic, Other Christian, Other religion
  • Left wing, Swinging voter, Right wing, No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a kind loving man. Confident, family orientated, honest, cultured, well educated and financially independent. Someone who's generous with others and know how to enjoy the good, fine and simple, things in life.

My interests

Love all sorts of music.. love music, love jazz, love Colombian music :) I always need music in my life.
Jane Austen, Paulo Coelho.. A Thousand Splendid Suns, The Little Prince Official, Five People U Meet in Heaven, O Valor Terapêutico Do Perdão, Near to the Wild Heart, By the River Piedra I Sat Down and Wept, Fonte De Luz, The Alchemist, The Book Thief, The Four Agreements, Fear..
Movies & TV
The Life of David Gale, Life is Beautiful, The Butterfly Effect, Pretty Woman, The Shawshank Redemption, Taking Lives, This Happy Feeling, The Green Mile, Patch Adams..
I like playing tennis. I love walking and running. I also enjoy my sessions in the gym.