skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


35, Male, Single, Mandurah & Surrounds, WA

Last online:
17 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


looking for my plus one long term


Hi my name is Brad I like walks at the beach, surfing is new to me I'm learning and loving it, Riding moterbikes long distance rides are great, pack up the car with me and let's go camping.. I want a long time no hang ups laidback girl with a naughty side, too much romance makes me gag just be fluid go with the flow please don't force love let love happen.

I'm not gonna right a book so if you need more info ask.. no spam please

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 35 years old 26 - 39 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Mandurah & Surrounds, WA Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Personality Sometimes Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Tradesperson
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

Contact Wabbalubba

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me