skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Troy92

26, Male, Single, MacArthur / Camden, NSW

Last online:
25 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Hey ¿¿

About me - description

Hey,

My family and friends would describe me as fun, friendly, honest, mature and well mannered.

In my free time I like to spend time with my family and friends. I like eating out at restaurants with my family or friends.

I have a great Career, which I love and worked hard to achieve.

I am a sporty person and will play most sports. I keep active by running and swimming daily.

If you are interested please don't be shy, send me a kiss or a message. If not, no issues, thank you for spending your time to view my profile.

At a glance

his details

  • 26 years old
  • Male
  • MacArthur / Camden, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Other background
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • 6'1/185 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Government employee
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

his ideal partner

  • 20 - 35 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, Slim, A bit overweight
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a someone who is honest, reliable, genuine and is just a happy, cheerful person. I am looking for someone who will be happy to spend time with me.

My interests

Music
I generally listen to the radio. I don't have a favourite band, singer or genre.
Reading
I don't really read books.
Movies & TV
Movies - I like most movies. TV - I like The Block, RBT, The Force, Bondi Rescue. I also like some drama shows like Rush, Criminal Minds
Sport
I like to play and watch most sports. My favourite sports are tennis and NRL. I swim and run on a daily basis.
Other Interests
I like being with family and friends, going to the beach and eating out at restaurants. I love taking my jet ski out. I have not travelled much but would like someone to travel with.