skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

ToTheMoonandBack85

33, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
17 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Little spoon looking for her big spoon. If you're not going to read my profile please don't send me a kiss! Must love animals!

About me - description

I often find this section rather difficult and a little tedious. Who really enjoys talking about themselves..

I work for the government in the criminal justice field. I enjoy my job and the challenges that comes with the type of work I do. I am caring, considerate, empathic and fun and just a little stubborn! Well so people tell me. I value honesty and loyalty above everything else. If there is no honesty in a relationship it is not going to go anywhere.

I have lived overseas for a few years and travelled to various places. My favourite place is Switzerland. Would love to travel next year to Austria, Budapest, Amsterdam, Croatia and Greece.
Things I love:
-animals including my 6 month old Ragdoll kitten, Ollie!
-lazy Sundays
-drives to the country
-wineries (been to a few overseas i.e. Tuscany and Bordeaux
-fine dining
-beach
-Thai food
-cooking with my partner as we share a bottle of wine
-Nature
-Cocktail/jazz bars
-Live bands
-etiquette (seems like a thing of the past nowadays)
-Comedy shows. All time favourite comedian is Russell Peters!
-Clean sheets
-decorating my apartment I recently bought

At a glance

her details

  • 33 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Education - Degree
  • Government employee
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Agnostic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 31 - 40 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

A man who is kind, has a good sense of humour, considerate, affectionate, generous, honest and loyal. It would be a bonus if you were a handyman!

My interests

Music
My taste is quite eclectic On my iPod I have anything from Ministry of Sound to James Bay, Ed Sheeran, Sia, Shawn Mendes, Enigma, Mumford and Son, Angus and Julia Stone, Eva Cassidy, Robyn Schulz, Tiesto, Will Sparks, Timmy Trumpet and all R&B
Reading
Currently reading several non-fiction books at the moment.
Movies & TV
I don't watch much tv although I plan to buy Netflix soon so that could change. favourite shows are Suits and House of Cards Hate to admit it but I don't mind watching Married at First Sight and MKR
Sport
Enjoy watching tennis except when Kyrgios is playing
Other Interests
Water sports, reformer pilates, going to theatre/plays