skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

TeutonicInca

36, Male, Single, Weston Creek, ACT

Last online:
23 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

You and me babe, how about it?

Description

I've explored the world, and now returned to plant some roots. Engineer in positioning. I'm more or less a Canberra native - lived more than two thirds of my life here. I like Canberra's character and disposition. I like to explore, and have been known to just pick a direction and go.

I enjoy being fit and healthy. It just makes the rest of life so much more enjoyable. I can look after myself, and maintain a high standard of living for myself. I believe beauty exists, and it is important to be surrounded by it for a meaningful life. While I'm content, I'd enjoy having someone to share my joys and tribulations. Not someone to complete my life, but to compliment it.

At a glance

his details

  • 36 years old
  • Male
  • Weston Creek, ACT
  • Single
  • 6'1/185 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Education - Degree
  • Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
  • Professional
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 24 - 34 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Widowed
  • at most 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children, Possibly want children

What I'm looking for

Aphrodite.

My interests

Music
The 70s and 80s produced a lot of great songs. And, in the right mood, nothing beats a big band. I like everything from Sabaton to Lana Del Rey.
Reading
The Day of the Triffids is my favourite book. Enjoy non-fiction mostly, but the Internet has really killed my book reading the last few years. Working on that.
Sport
Life goal - benching my body weigh, not too far off. Dancing and hiking are fun. Canoeing when I have someone to go with. Used to fence, but haven't for a while.