skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


36, Female, Single, Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
20 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


"I believe in love. The for ever and ever kind."


Hey I'm Isabelle (call me Bella) when I'm not out with my friends on a Friday night, I love curling under the covers and watching a movie with a great storyline. (Any suggestions?) I may be a total foodie but I'm always up for a Sunday fun day eating wings and drinking beer with the boys or a nice day out in the Blue Mountains.

If you decide to message me I want to know: what was the most beautiful moment of your day?

"I believe that connection comes in many flavours - and monogamy is my favourite of them all. In fact it's the only flavour that I'm interested in savouring. You, too?

Let's talk"

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 36 years old 32 - 43 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'11/180 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Personality Private
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Slim Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No children
Wants children Possibly wants children Possibly wants children, Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services Advertising / PR / Media, Consulting, Healthcare / Medical, Property / Real Estate, Accounting, Legal, Financial Services
Job role Professional Senior Management, Management, Professional, Business Owner, Other
Religion Catholic Catholic, Islamic, Other, Jewish
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet Vegan, Vegetarian, No special diet

What I'm looking for

The perfect man for me is fun, intelligent, tall (ish) and handsome - ( I do like a tall man) chemistry, whit, loyal, honestly and good old fashioned standards is what creates handsome for me and chivalry is not dead - that is what makes the few individuals that I connect with more special.

My interests

just regular hot 40 and a lot of 80s music
timeless books that make you wonder for days who's side you are on put great flavour into my evenings - biographies, real life stories, some fantasy.
Movies & TV
old school movies - Arnold Schwarzenegger, Anne of green gables, and some clever cartoons (Tim Burton)
not heavily into sport but I like to look after myself and stay fit (Gym, long walks)
Other Interests
costume parties, lots of eating (Italian, Thai, Indian (not to spicy), steak,Mexican and good old fashioned home cooking, long walks on the beach, travel and fancy nights out.

Contact SunsetInUrArms35

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me