skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Seekinglovenlaughs

38, Male, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
12 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I'd like to meet someone that is intelligent and humorous... Basically, just laugh at my jokes. please?

Description

Ok. I'm back for another attempt at love. What is with the amount of fake profiles here?! lol.

I know the difference between your and you're, there and they're and their, and also it's and its.

Impress me with your mind, not your looks, for looks fade but the mind.... OK, never mind. IMPRESS ME WITH YOUR HOTNESS!!
I KID! I KID! I'm funnier than I look.

I believe in being a gentleman. It doesn't mean I don't have game. It means I choose not to be an ***hole. If you are looking for a jerk or badboy to reform or play mind games with you, save us both the effort as there are plenty around.

Yearning for a connection that really works, someone that I can share this great adventure called life with. I don't have money but I'm full of awesomeness. You've been warned.

Looking for a companion to watch GoT with and make bets against to see who the next GoT character to die is, basically Netflix and... Netflix some more. We can chill somewhere down the line when the time is right, no rush ;)

At a glance

his details

  • 38 years old
  • Male
  • Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Asian
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Average
  • Sometimes have children at home - 1 child up to 9 years old
  • Want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Legal
  • Professional
  • Born Again Christian
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 25 - 39 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
  • at most 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Maori, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Asian, Other background, White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Social, Private, Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average, A bit overweight
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have children at home
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate, Diploma, Degree
  • Management, Technical, Other job role, Senior Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Student, Customer Service Role, Executive, Professional, Business Owner, Tradesperson
  • Anglican, Catholic, Born Again Christian, Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Intelligent and attractive, inside and out. Yes, I know that's subjective. Good sense of humour. Won't mind being my test audience for magic tricks of music. Likes movies and TV shows but knows there is so much more to life than that.

My interests

Music
I like a lot of different styles except Death Metal and Techno. I just don't get those.
Reading
Scifi and Fantasy.
Movies & TV
Star Wars, LOTR, Crash, old school musicals like Singing In the Rain, romcoms. Most films actually, aside from Horror. I'll watch them with you, just not a first choice of mine. I watch a lot of TV series. Loved The OA, Stranger Things, GoT, Riverdale and most of the superhero genre ones.
Sport
martial arts, archery, soccer, golf. I want to take up kite surfing.
Other Interests
I have a lot of other interests. Some are cool. Some are downright embarrassingly nerdy.