skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

SKYLERWHITE

58, Female, Divorced, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I like myself..maybe you will too?

Description

Love to laugh and spend time with those close to me and also socialise with broader acquaintances or new people. Comfortable being single, but thrive in a positive relationship. Keep fit by pilates, yoga, boxing and PT..and play tennis and golf occasionally. Am well travelled and like to keep more travel on the agenda. Financially secure, independent and have a healthy youthfulness to my demeanour and attitude. Love art, design, architecture,music and theatre, spending time in the country and generally embracing what life has on offer.

At a glance

her details

  • 58 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Divorced
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 28 to 30 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Property / Real Estate
  • Business Owner
  • Agnostic
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 51 - 59 years old
  • Male
  • Within 10km
  • Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average
  • Don't want children
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

'Can do' type of guy; modern attitude, fit,intellectually curious, witty and fun, open and has integrity. Preferably someone who likes music, arts and enjoys a bit of the country life too. Someone who pays attention to their personal grooming, teeth.

My interests

Music
Love it and can't live without it, from classical to right now...
Reading
love to read. Just embarking on AC Grayling book The Age of Genuis, Recently read couple of classics..Picture of Dorian Gray, 1984, Alice in Wonderland and also the Elena Ferrente series
Movies & TV
Both, again depending on quality. Well scripted and directed. Obviously a Breaking Bad fan. Clever or funny.
Sport
Enjoy keeping fit. Play a little golf, tennis. Do boxing for fitness and heaps of fun!
Other Interests
Beauty in nature, arts, design & architecture. Music and performance. Enjoy good food and wine and spending time with good people.