skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

SHAMAXI

54, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Standout
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Have I missed out on one of the good guys.....???

About me - description

I believe there's someone for everyone in this life and on this planet...where are YOU???
I'm young at heart, honest, trustworthy, caring, friendly, affectionate , easy going, family orientated and am looking for someone with similar values....but without being a total square...

In a previous life I worked in the Travel Industry, these days I am employed in health care in Administration.

I'm not 'Princess Material' !

Enough about me....would love to .hear from YOU!

Oh and by the way, call me old fashioned, but I really dislike bad manners...
At the risk of sounding harsh, please let's not both waste our time if you are under 45, Married/Attached, or not residing in this Country. I'm no Rocket Scientist, I'm alert to the shonkies out there.
Anglo Saxon preferable.

At a glance

her details

  • 54 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Some college
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Occasional/social smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 57 years old
  • Male
  • Within 10km
  • Widowed, Separated, Single, Divorced
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social, Very Social
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average
  • Education - Some college, Diploma, Degree, High School
  • Professional, Management, Senior Management, Executive, Business Owner, Technical, Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

I'm looking forward to meeting someone who is masculine, is totally honest, loyal, a good communicator and has high morals. Some pride in your appearance would be appreciated. You've probably heard it before, but you are easygoing and have a GSOH, you are generous with your time. Romantic a plus!

My interests

Music
70's & 80's....Santana, REM, Elton John, Foreigner, Coldplay, Noiseworks, The Eagles, Rod Stewart (Hoping to see him 2019), Phil Collins.
Reading
mainly homey type mags, sorry, I'm a Herald Sun girl, and love junk mail!
Movies & TV
Hybpa), Insight, Louis Theroux, America's Hardest Prisons, ,Raymond, little Britain, The Front Bar, Graham Norton, ...Anything that I get a laugh from....and I must admit that I love the 'chases' on ACA... Housos and Upper Middle Bogans! Also the old Ch2 Late Shows.
Sport
watching the cats win....but that's been a bit hit and miss this year.
Other Interests
home decorating, concerts, movies,live shows, and coffee with bestie to discuss many things....problems,issues and lots of laughs.