skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Rellsbells

50, Female, Single, Perth City, WA

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

'Its nice to be important but its important to be nice'

About me - description

Warm hearted, loving and genuine. I feel I could write alot here but meeting each other in real life will give a better reflection of who I am. Most important thing is I am genuine and authentic and hope to meet someone who is at that stage in their own life to take time out to get to know someone.

At a glance

her details

  • 50 years old
  • Female
  • Perth City, WA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 42 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Separated, Widowed, Divorced, Single
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Personality - Social
  • 5'9/175 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

Like everyone we would all like to meet a like minded partner . Loyal, caring, light hearted, loves a laugh and affectionate. Its nice to have things in common but also good to have our own identities. I guess someone who likes who they are and where they are in life, this way they are ready to meet

My interests

Music
Love most music. Being in the industry I'm always exposed to something new to listen too!
Reading
Inspirational books, Autobiographies, Health
Movies & TV
Romance, Comedy and Action love my movies!
Sport
Love keeping fit - walk a lot, swim occasionally, nice bike ride I count myself lucky I have never had an issue with weight good jeans from parents I think.
Other Interests
Bush Walking love heading down south as much as I can.