skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

QuantumEntanglement

43, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

We are all a little weird....................

About me - description

"We are all a little weird, and life's a little weird, and when we find someone who's weirdness is compatible with ours, we join up with them and fall in mutual weirdness and call it love." Dr Seuss

Who doesn't love Dr Seuss?

Seeking relatively fit, unattached, intelligent male willing to build solid friendship first..... In search of the real deal, etc (insert all cliches and synonyms.) 

NB: I am of the firm belief first dates should not be undertaken without the assistance of A LITTLE alcohol.

*my photos are all less than a couple months old*

Have recently adopted a German shepherd puppy to be trained up by my old dog and pardon my tardy replies, as it's currently a circus with aforementioned old dog jealous over new pup. New pup playing with my cat as if it's a puppy. Cat stalking puppy and old dog trying to keep the peace. Oh yeah, Hope you like animals. I obviously do.

At a glance

her details

  • 43 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Agnostic
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 39 - 49 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Want children, Possibly want children, Don't want children
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, A bit overweight, Average, Slim
  • Education - Some college, Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree, High School
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

What I'm looking for

I don't have a shopping list nor boxes to tick. It would be great if you were relatively fit and enjoyed the outdoors, some appreciation for culture and the arts also a big bonus. And hopefully at the very least, you like your family.

My interests

Music
everything, classical to heavy metal, live is best.
Reading
I dont watch TV- so I read alot. I love scientific journals, medical articles, physics mags. I also love a good story.
Movies & TV
I own a TV, it is not plugged in.
Sport
currently engaged in the lovely sport of dog walking, 8mnths of the year I try to surf, when that fails- I kayak if I cant get to the beach I'll ride (bicycle), but I still love a good hike or multi-day trek
Other Interests
Surfing, sailing, digital art.