skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

AdventureGirl1010 (was PrivateMember)

33, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
Today
Premium
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Friendly and easy going

About me - description

Love the outdoors. Beach. Camping. 4WD. Fishing. Boating. Mountain bike riding. Walking. Snow. Firepits. Roadtrips. Daytrips. Adventures. Exploring. Eating out. Movies. Into RNB, HipHop, old school music, house and also don't mind some country music for road trips. Shopping. Cocktails. Reading. Drawing. Catching up with family and friends. Come from a big family. Very family oriented

Like to keep active. Into playing most sports but mainly soccer

I believe in laughter is a cure. Love to laugh. Funny is a must. Love a good banter

I'm easy going and friendly. Hard worker

Looking for something serious. After a serious long term relationship

At a glance

her details

  • 33 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Degree
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 33 - 41 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Single
  • Other background, Mixed Race, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, A bit overweight, Average, Athletic
  • Eye colour - Green, Black, Blue, Brown, Hazel, Grey, Other
  • Hair colour - Blonde, Red, Dark Brown, Light Brown, Black, Other, Bald
  • Education - Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
  • Senior Management, Executive, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Management, Technical, Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic, Other Christian, Born Again Christian
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets

What I'm looking for

Someone who is genuine, friendly, easy going, loyal, honest. Someone who has similar interests to me. Family oriented. Active. Smart. Sensisble. Soul mate, best friend, partner in crime. Someone to join me and share those special moments. Someone who I can find a connection and chemistry

My interests

Music
rnb, rap, hip hop, old school, house, country
Reading
anh do
Movies & TV
action, comedy, true stories, good movie line
Sport
soccer, basketball, running, etc