skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

PerthLady1949

68, Female, Widowed, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
18 Jul '18
Premium
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

LOOKING FOR HAPPINESS. I am young at heart , age is just a number. Looking for a loving, kind gentleman that takes pride in himself.

Description

I have 3 sons and 5 grandchildren that are my world.
Sadly my husband passed away nearly seven years ago, so it is now time for some happiness.
I love gardening, quilting, travelling ( have just returned from my first cruise ). First of many more
hopefully. I also like a neat and tidy house.
Dining out with friends. More cruises hopefully. Movies with a good story.
Caravanning was a dream once. Would still be nice.

At a glance

her details

  • 68 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
  • Widowed
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - High School
  • Customer Service / Call Centres
  • Anglican
  • Right wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 67 - 70 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have children at home, Have no children

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a loving, caring gentleman. Friends first and see how things develope. Financially secure.  Travel companion. Loving relationship. 

My interests

Music
Like most music except head banging rubbish. 60's, 70's, 80's (songs that actually have words you can understand). Andre Reiu concerts.
Reading
Always have a book on the go. Newspapers and magazines.
Movies & TV
Love going to the cinema. A movie with a good story. Loved Beauty and the Beast with the granddaughters.
Sport
Don't play sport anymore. Love watching the Olympics. Especially Hockey, Rowing and swimming. Follow West Coast Eagles . Played badminton many moons ago, would love to get back into that.
Other Interests
Dancing, Quilting, Gardening, Cruises, walking. Things that keep the mind and body active. Had a dream of caravaning, but sadly never eventuated. Like to be kept busy.