skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Olympic

52, Female, Single, Perth City, WA

Last online:
17 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Don't let yesterday take up too much of today.

About me - description

Hi thanks for taking your time to read my profile.

I like to discover new things in life and meet interesting people. I am as comfortable spending time alone as socialising.

Life can be better if we put in a bit more effort. Communication, care and honesty are important ingredients of a healthy relationship in my opinion. I am ready to take the next step.

Good luck with your search!

At a glance

her details

  • 52 years old
  • Female
  • Perth City, WA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Asian
  • Have children at home - 1 child
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Degree
  • Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Non-smoker
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 54 - 58 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single
  • Personality - Social
  • Non-smoker

My interests

Music
Classical, Rock n Roll & Jazz
Reading
Autobiography, magazines, non-fiction
Movies & TV
Drama, thriller, comedy, crime & documentary
Sport
Swimming, bush walking & riding
Other Interests
Concerts, shows, travelling, singing & cooking