skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Maddy1980

37, Female, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
17 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Financially independent with a heart of gold

About me - description

I've just returned (July 2018) from working overseas all of my adult life. Internet dating is so new to me, when I left Australia internet wasn't even available to households! I've been working so much that I haven't dated in 3 years....so this is kinda new to me! I'm looking for a smart, clean cut, honest, down to earth guy who knows how to treat a lady...I'm not looking for internet friends. Someone conservative, like the guy next door types. Someone with a great job and who is stable and financially independent.
I'm a successful property investor in both Japan and Australia....so I'm financially independent. I'm articulate, can hold great conservations and love talking about the economy and our falling housing market!

At a glance

her details

  • 37 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Some college
  • Property / Real Estate
  • Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 39 - 52 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Separated, Widowed, Divorced, Single
  • Asian, White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
  • Have children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social, Private, Sometimes Social, Very Private, Very Social
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Average, Athletic
  • Eye colour - Green, Black, Blue, Brown, Hazel, Grey, Other
  • Hair colour - Blonde, Dark Brown, Light Brown, Black
  • Education - Degree, High School, Some college, Diploma, Post Graduate
  • Senior Management, Executive, Tradesperson, Business Owner, Management, Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • Catholic, Anglican, Agnostic, Atheist

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone down to earth, funny, smart, clean cut (and super conservative would be a bonus...prefer no tattoos....and no piercings..ew!), someone who is hard working and is wanting to settle down. I don't play (and have never!) played the field, so no games thanks!

My interests

Music
70' and 80's when they made real music using instruments, not this computer generated stuff these days
Reading
Cookbooks, economy books
Movies & TV
A current affair, 60 minutes, comedies, romances
Sport
Like playing tennis (used to be semi-pro), horse riding, bike riding
Other Interests
Fine dining, movies, theatre, amusement parks