skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


29, Female, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
20 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me




A sentimental person, not suited for a fifo relationship.
Like my job but like my down time even more.
Café over pubs and definitely no clubs.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 29 years old 27 - 35 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Personality Private Very Private, Sometimes Social, Private
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Job role Professional
Drinking habits Non-drinker

My interests

80's and 90's.
Love to read. Mostly fiction but also enjoy psychology and science related books.
Movies & TV
GoT, Brooklyn 99, Modern Family, Law and Order SVU, The Walking Dead, Stranger Things, Love it or List it.
Not big on sports, particularly watching it. I do like to swim, go on leisurely bike rides and tentatively rollerblade though.
Other Interests
Nature walks

Contact Luckyyourewith

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me