skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Lotus111

35, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
Today
Premium
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

~ Fun loving and soulful. Life is what you make of it, give your best and celebrate daily! ~

About me - description

I'm often that lady that's both singing and dancing in the car at the lights (not always, but often). I love that music can beam straight through you and lift you. Also, who doesn't love a fun commute wherever possible. I can't really sing though and do make up my own lyrics (don't we all). YES, I'm a safe driver, relax!

Of course there's a more serious side to me. I'm a buisness owner, health professional and hard worker. I love both my job and team. My work life keeps me grounded, appreciative and gives me countless opportunity to give back.

I'm a genuine, open minded and caring woman. I'm straight forward and value a great communicator. Silly games and far fetched excuses are an easy way to lose my interest. Integrity, transparency and consistency are extremely important to me.

***Still reading? Wow go you!***

I love a full bodied wine and hearty company, memorable weekends away, exploring the best of Melbourne and endless laughs. On a night out I'll happily spend the night dancing if you do but there's always something at NGV that I'd love to see too.

What attracts me to a man is what's in his heart, the values he lives by, the mind he leads with. I admire self-awareness and someone that respects all relationships formed. What's most important though is that we connect and find an attraction that will last a lifetime.

What I treasure most in a relationship is the mutual encouragment and support to be your best self (and the deep understanding established within this).

I believe in love, enjoy everything about romance and know that some life experiences are far more precious when shared. I take immense pleasure in seeing my man happy and do my best to not take anything for granted.

Yup! That whole nine yards thing!!

xo

At a glance

her details

  • 35 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Business Owner
  • Non-smoker

her ideal partner

  • 35 - 43 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Single
  • White / Caucasian, Mixed Race, Other background
  • Want children
  • Education - Degree, Post Graduate

What I'm looking for

A man to explore, express and experience life with. If deep conversations make you uncomfortable, if a woman with an opinion bothers you, or if you only value your own experience then "don't pass go, don't collect $200". Best of luck xo

My interests

Music
Not much I can't appreciate in terms of tunes. Music picks the mood or mood picks the music. I do have a special love for Amy Winehouse and artists alike. Soul, Rhythm, Blues and Jaz tends to spark my senses more than most.
Reading
If it's not the latest medical journals then it's usually an internal dialogue with an insightful and enlightened author. No limits or restrictions to what I read provided it's not unfounded.
Movies & TV
Admittedly I don't watch TV but if there's a fabulous movie out I definitely enjoy the escape of on screen entertainment.
Sport
I love an active lifestyle, appreciate all levels of sportsmanship, can get into most games once I understand them but I'm not a sports enthusiast.
Other Interests
All things artistic, creative, scenic and expressive. Sculpture by the sea, Musicals, Opera, Ballet, Photography, Fresh Blooms. Wellness, Nature and Nurture.