skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

LizzyJane

38, Female, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
30 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I enjoy nothing more than curling up on the couch with a good DVD but I also love catching up with friends. If this interests you check out my Profile.

Description

I am a friendly sometimes shy person however I love getting to know new people. I enjoy going out with friends as much as I enjoy hanging out at home. I like to think I am a kind and generous person with a big heart. Family is most important to me and my son is my biggest accomplishment and he means everything to me.

I really enjoy reading and always have a book i'm working my way through. I also enjoy watching all types of movies from Action, Thrillers to Comedies.

I don't mind some sports however, I love AFL. I am very passionate about my team, West Coast Eagles and I try never to miss a game.

I love to travel and I have recently travelled around Europe, UK and USA but would love to travel more in the future, I am like most girls and am slightly addicted to shopping, however in most cases I can control myself.

Well that's enough about me. Now tell me about yourself.

At a glance

her details

  • 38 years old
  • Female
  • Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
  • Single
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have children at home - 1 child up to 2 years old
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Diploma
  • Customer Service / Call Centres
  • Customer Service Role
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 28 - 38 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

What I'm looking for

I am interested in a relationship with someone I can talk to about a variety of topics. I am looking for someone who is well presented. Sharing some interests of mine are important but having your own interest are just as important.

My interests

Music
Anything except Country or Classical. ok, occasionally I do enjoy a Country song. My favourite bands include Foo Fighters, 30 Seconds to Mars, Pearl Jam, Nirvana, Green Day etc
Reading
Stephen King, Dean Koontz, James Patterson. I enjoy reading any type of Mystery or Thriller.
Movies & TV
I love most movies except for subtitles. I prefer reading books not movies.
Sport
I love AFL and the West Coast Eagles.