skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


32, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking for someone who says what he means and means what he says!

About me - description

I am a happy and friendly person who enjoys spending time with family and friends. Italian background but born here is Australia. I enjoy meeting new people and value honesty, respect, and a good sense of humour. I'm not in to going out to bars and/or nightclubs anymore, I would much prefer to go out for dinner and a drink, a movie or even to stay in and watch a good movie.
I like to cook, going on road trips and going to the beach.
I love being a teacher and I am very career driven. I enjoy taking on new challenges and continue my own learning.
If you think you would like to know more send me a message :)

At a glance

her details

  • 32 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic

her ideal partner

  • 28 - 32 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Single
  • Mixed Race, White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Average, Athletic
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic, Other Christian

What I'm looking for

A down to earth kind of person who highly values family and friends. Someone who appreciates people and respects differences.

My interests

I have a broad range of taste in music, a bit of everything except not into heavy metal music.
Movies & TV
I enjoy comedy movies, some old school movies and feel good movies like I am Sam, The Blind Side and Shawshank. I don't mind action and thriller either.
I enjoy watching football and the tennis.
Other Interests
I enjoy going to the movies and catching up with family and friends. I enjoy cooking and baking at times and road trips.