skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


41, Female, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
15 Nov '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Hi! Nice to meet you :)

About me - description

So what would you like to know?

I have an awesome family, including a little nephew who loves me to wrestle with him. They all live back home in country Victoria. I moved to Melbourne for Uni when I was 18, which means I've been here for a long time, but still have the heart of a country gal. I get the benefits of city living and country life.
I have a great bunch of friends (most of whom have found their other half and have kids).
I've done a bit of travelling and lived in the UK for a year, but there's always more to see and do and would love to find myself a travel partner.
I like to keep fit, and get to the gym at least a couple of times a week.
I enjoy cooking, especially for those I love, so if we're lucky we may need to hit the gym together.
Like all, I enjoy catch ups with mates, and don't mind the odd long lunch.
Also love finding a bargain and buying prezzies for those in my life

Hoping to spend time creating and enjoying life with a special down to earth man.

So, let's see if we can be friends or maybe more.

At a glance

her details

  • 41 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 44 years old
  • Male
  • Within 10km
  • Single, Divorced
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Someone who makes me smile, feel special and want to be a better person. Someone I can stand by, challenge, laugh with, adore and spoil, and will do the same for me. Looking for a keeper!

My interests

Anything that makes you want to dance
Non-fiction, Biographies
Like to get to the gym a few times a week; yoga, cx,... Love going to the Aussie Open in Summer
Other Interests
Catching up with family and friends. Love finding a bargain and don't mind spending time at a nice little winery or bar.