skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

LisaM75

42, Female, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
18 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Sway my way if you are intelligent and kind.

Description

I am caring (I have pulled up my car to give an umbrella to strangers), creative (was a fashion designer for several years, now looking into a new career), organised (frequently writing lists), enjoy planning things (Christmas in July is coming up), and loyal (I have the same best friends from childhood, school and uni).

At a glance

her details

  • 42 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Catholic
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 40 - 48 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
  • 5'6/167 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree, Post Graduate

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for an equal, respectful partnership. Someone that is encouraging and supportive of my dreams. Someone that I can learn from and share my experiences with. I'm looking for someone to stay home and watch TV with and to go out with on a Saturday night.

My interests

Music
Dance, pop, r n b, some classical, am open to new music.
Reading
Novels, Non-fiction, The Age.
Movies & TV
Comedy shows, Grand Designs, Gruen.
Sport
I walk about 30 mins a day and do the occasional ballet class. On holidays I enjoy outdoor activities such as cycling, hiking, snorkelling and horse riding.
Other Interests
Singing, going to musicals/theatre/art gallery.