skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Kitten1305

53, Female, Separated, Perth City, WA

Last online:
Today
Standout
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - description

I am a down to earth sort of girl, definitely not high maintenance. I am fairly independent but life is not as enjoyable when you don't have friends, family and special people in your life. My greatest achievement in my life is having bought up my now 21yr old son to be a well adjusted and wonderful young man of whom I am very proud. I'm happy to tell the right person more about the real me, so if you want to know please ask. I'm not looking for someone with a full wallet, just someone with a full heart.

At a glance

her details

  • 53 years old
  • Female
  • Perth City, WA
  • Separated
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Red
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Separated, Single
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking, Occasional/social smoker

What I'm looking for

Someone to start a friendship with, see how compatible we might be and if we want to see more of each other. I definitely do not want anyone who is married or in a relationship because I've been on the receiving end of that and it's not nice. I want to enjoy my life, laugh again and have fun.

My interests

Music
Pretty much anything except rap and heavy metal.
Reading
Clive Cussler, military, thrillers and horror books. Definitely no mills and boon! Anything that expands my knowledge of the world.
Movies & TV
Don't watch much TV but when I do usually documentaries, history, crime. Any movie as long as it keeps my interest and I enjoy watching it.
Sport
Ice skating and cycling. As I'm not a born and bred WA local, I don't follow either of those two AFL teams, but I will admit to being a Broncos supporter.
Other Interests
Walking my beautiful dogs. Love camping, somewhere away from the rat race, nice fire, good wine and special company. Loved riding motorbikes when I had one, maybe I'll buy another one soon.