skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Kirimiyako

29, Female, Single, St George, NSW

Last online:
18 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

It's time to get a new step

Description

I've been staying at Sydney nearly two years.
At the first time I came to Australia, I was struggling about everything, surely including English.
Now I'm almost happy and satisfied to stay here. I'm enjoying working, having a chat with friends and any others.
The only problem is I haven't found any boyfriends yet... Yes, I admit I'm not actively looked for them around me or in city and just a few times going to pubs,night clubs or somewhere. Actually it wasn't my cup of tea.I rather like to stay calm at night.
I don't seek the guys who wants "only somehow", but could be genuinely building a reliable relationship with him near future.

I love traveling where I've never been.I like to do it alone as well, but I want someone to share the great experiences and the views in front of me.
Hopefully I can see the right person here soon.

Thank you for reading such a long profile!

At a glance

her details

  • 29 years old
  • Female
  • St George, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Japanese
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Some college
  • Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
  • Agnostic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 39 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Cancer, Gemini, Scorpio, Taurus, Libra, Aquarius, Capricorn, Aries, Pisces, Sagittarius, Virgo, Leo
  • Personality - Private, Very Social, Social, Sometimes Social, Very Private
  • Eye colour - Green, Black, Blue, Grey, Brown, Other, Hazel
  • Hair colour - Black, Grey, Bald, White, Dark Brown, Other, Light Brown, Red, Blonde
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Slim, Athletic, Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children, Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets, Have no pets
  • Education - Degree, High School, Some college, Post Graduate, Diploma
  • Agricultural, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Accounting, Other industry, Defence / Emergency Services, Healthcare / Medical, IT / Telecoms, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Sales / Marketing, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Administration, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Financial Services, Construction, Consulting, Advertising / PR / Media, Customer Service / Call Centres, Property / Real Estate, Trades / Services, HR/Employment / Training, Government employee, Legal, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Education / Science
  • Professional, Management, Tradesperson, Executive, Business Owner, Other job role, Customer Service Role, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Senior Management, Technical
  • Other Christian, Agnostic, Atheist, Anglican, Catholic
  • Swinging voter, Left wing, Right wing, No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

down to earth, ratinal and have patience to understand each other. The most important is charming smile!

My interests

Movies & TV
Full&Fuller House