skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Julie58

62, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC

Last online:
18 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Optimistic, passionate, charming and inexhaustibly enthusiastic. An eternal optimist, tomorrow is indeed another day.

Description

Yes I am an Aries !
I love to travel and meet people. I have a great sense of humour and I enjoy the company of like minded people. I love the warmer weather and prefer to be at the beach.
I lead a busy and interesting life. I have lots of lovely friends and always look to adding more people to that list.
I have lots to offer in a frendship/relationship and I am a fun, loving and very sincere person looking for the same in a friend/partner.
At this stage of my life there is so much left to do and how perfect it would be to do it all with someone special.
Happy to share my photos after a contact has been made and am looking forward to meeting more like minded people.

At a glance

her details

  • 62 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
  • Divorced
  • 5'0/152 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Greek
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Aries
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 21 to 26 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - High School
  • Property / Real Estate
  • Other job role
  • Anglican
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • at least 5'11/180 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social, Very Social
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a man who is intelligent and confident and who has at least one good suit in his wardrobe. He will also not hessitate to pay for that first coffee and in doing so is letting me know that he is a gentleman.