skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Joana227

37, Female, Single, Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
17 Oct '18
Premium
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Hi, nice to meet you :)

About me - description

Hi there!

I love a good laugh and having fun. I really enjoy travelling, camping and seeing new places. I've travelled to quite a few places, and am yet to find a place that I don't want to go back to! There are still so many more places to see as well. I love cooking, especially for others. I value family and love spending time with them, especially my nieces and nephew. My friends are scattered all over the place and love catching up with them. I like spending time relaxing, reading, catching up on tv shows and movies - whether at home or at a cinema. Working on my fitness going to the gym and getting out for walks. I enjoy getting out and about, or going for a drive. Just as happy chilling at home with great company. I'm currently a weather observer for BoM, though will be returning to teaching in a few years if all goes to plan :)

Looking forward to starting the next chapter of my life and finding that special someone to share it with.

At a glance

her details

  • 37 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Government employee
  • Technical
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 33 - 44 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Divorced, Widowed, Single
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Have pets, Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone who is genuinely interested in getting to know me, is honest, has a sense of humour, wants to get out there and try new things. Someone who wants to build a relationship and create great memories :)

My interests

Music
My music interest are highly varied, pretty much anything other than full blown heavy metal :)
Reading
I enjoy reading all sorts of books, mainly fiction, and magazines.
Movies & TV
Comedy, drama, romance, action, adventure, sci-fi/fantasy...TV series or a movie.
Sport
Walking and going to the gym are my main sports activities. Like watching tennis, basketball and some footy. Enjoy going sailling.
Other Interests
Traveling, cooking, cake decorating, enjoying time spent relaxing, wining and dining or casual catch ups, spending time with family and friends.