skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


31, Female, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

looking for some one to fall in love hopefully start a family with some day if lucky :)

About me - description

Positive, genuine, caring girl who likes being active. Motivated at work, family and love oriented and always looking to better myself.
I love the nature, travel and many outdoors ( swimming, cycling, beaches , bush walk) or just lying in the park watching the clouds passing, also enjoy reading (history, biographies, business, life and many) movies, documentaries, nice conversations, meeting with friends, always happy to learn new things which can improve myself. Currently I am having fun exploring new cook materials, going pretty well so far, I can cook some yummy and healthy stir fry dishies with a lot of veggies haha. I like living in a healthy yet enjoyable way.
Looking for a life partner and best friend, would like to take time to getting to know each other.
Grew up in the countryside and lived in 5 different-style cities each for at least 1 year, I am ready to settle down somewhere with the right person hopefully start a nice little family together eventually. Life is full of surprise, are you my next wonderful surprise? ^_^

At a glance

her details

  • 31 years old
  • Female
  • Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
  • Single
  • Chinese
  • Asian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 5'1/154 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 27 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
  • Have no children, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • Personality - Private, Sometimes Social, Social, Very Social
  • at least 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets, Have pets

What I'm looking for

You will be my best friend, with who we can talk anything and share similar values. I am looking for someone trustable, easygoing, loyal with who we can have a nice conversation. 

My interests

As long as it has a good beat. I'm fond of a lot of older stuff¿and sometimes traditional or classic music
I generally prefer non-fiction over fiction. I like biographies, history, business and anything makes me think or learn
Movies & TV
Documentories and Classic movies. Favourite movies include Invictus, Notting Hill, The Pursuit of Happyness, Persepolis, Schindler's List, God Father, Forrest Gump, Life is Beautiful, Three Idiots, Amélie ...and many. TV shows like Mad Men, Game of Thrones. All sorts of documentories.
Swimming, cycling, bush walking, park walking... all sorts of outdoors and always happy to try new things.
Other Interests
Travel, Healthy life style, self-emprovement