skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Helen28

61, Female, Separated, Darwin & Surrounds, NT

Last online:
16 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for someone who is excited about life as I am! I want to do stuff.. learn stuff.. explore and love life.

Description

I just turned 61. I have been on my own for a couple of years now and would just like to find someone to share the day with. I have travelled a great deal since my children grew up.. and am still doing that. I have worked overseas as a teacher for many years, mostly in relatively obscure and remote places, but now would like to settle down in either Australia or Canada for six months of the year. I am honest and straight forward, I think a sense of humor is very important in life. I like camping and good conversation.

At a glance

her details

  • 61 years old
  • Female
  • Darwin & Surrounds, NT
  • Separated
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Canadian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Have no children at home
  • Education - Degree
  • Agnostic
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 59 - 68 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • 5'9/175 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Star sign - Gemini, Cancer, Aries, Leo, Pisces, Libra, Capricorn, Aquarius, Scorpio, Virgo, Taurus, Sagittarius
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Have no children at home

What I'm looking for

I am looking for an intelligent, independent, creative person who wants to get out there and live, but wants someone fun, interesting and creative to do it all with.  

My interests

Music
YES
Reading
YES
Movies & TV
YES
Sport
Walking, swimming, skiing.. boating
Other Interests
Travelling, photography, writing, reading..