skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

FreshStartR

48, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC

Last online:
16 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

A fresh start Looking for that special someone who I can laugh, love and grow with.

Description

I am a easy-going lady who likes to enjoy the most out of life.
I enjoy travelling, experiencing new things and seeing what the world has to offer - although it would be wonderful to have a partner to share this with!
I take pride in my appearance, although more of a natural approach to some.
I get great enjoyment out of gardening, keeping my house clean and beautiful, cooking (sometimes!), although I love trying new foods, or spending time with someone special.
I have a wonderful relationship with my daughter who is now growing up and in uni, she is my pride and joy.
I would like to meet someone who is fun and knows how to enjoy life, shares similar qualities and who is in a secure place emotionally, mentally and financially, who is ready for a proper relationship, and shares the desire to enjoy life to the fullest.

At a glance

her details

  • 48 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
  • Divorced
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have children at home - 1 child
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Diploma
  • Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
  • Other job role
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 43 - 50 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • 5'9/175 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Mixed Race, White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Aquarius, Virgo, Leo, Capricorn, Pisces, Scorpio, Taurus, Sagittarius, Libra, Cancer, Gemini, Aries
  • Personality - Social, Private, Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown, Grey, Blue, Green, Black, Other, Hazel
  • Hair colour - Blonde, Bald, Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Grey
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Have pets, Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate, High School, Diploma, Degree, Some college
  • Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Sales / Marketing, Healthcare / Medical, IT / Telecoms, Legal, Retired, Property / Real Estate, Financial Services, Agricultural, Advertising / PR / Media, Consulting, Education / Science, Construction, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Government employee, Trades / Services, Accounting, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Other industry, Defence / Emergency Services
  • Management, Technical, Other job role, Senior Management, Executive, Professional, Business Owner
  • Anglican, Buddhist, Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs, Swinging voter, Right wing, Left wing
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet, Vegetarian

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner would have an easy-going and kind nature. A man who takes pride in their appearance, and can joke around, someone I can laugh with, and who can laugh at themselves! A sweet, generous, balanced and well mannered man who is secure within himself to be open to a serious relationship.

My interests

Music
Music that is relaxing to listen to. Some Pop, Chris Isaak , Ranon keating, Michael buble , but I do not like Heavy Metal!
Reading
I enjoy reading magazines, anything generally with a good story, fiction or non-fiction.
Movies & TV
Watching foxtel , enjoy most movies
Sport
going for walk when I can & gym.
Other Interests
Travelling, shopping, going to new places, eating out, and generally just enjoying life