skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


37, Female, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
19 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Lots of fun!


I'm sweet, affectionate, playful and very fit.

I'm easy going and like trying new experiences. I have no trouble entertaining myself (I am the opposite of boring) and would love a playmate!

Hobart is home now - it is the most beautiful city I've been to. I love the natural world, particularly plants. When I lived next to Walyunga NP in Perth I would sometimes spend a day hiking or control burning. I love tree climbing and the occasional bit of winter swimming!

I dance everyday and always work at improving myself. I'm pretty energetic and always finding ways to have good fun. I did wrestling for a year and loved it. Play-fighting is great fun!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 37 years old 30 - 53 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Doesn't want children
career & education
Education level Degree
Religion Agnostic

What I'm looking for

A long-term relationship with a warm, affectionate, playful man.

My interests

I love 80s music, all sorts.
I'm a non-fiction reader (a nerd!).
Movies & TV
I enjoy British comedy and action movies. Anything silly, really.
Dancing and running are my main sports. Brazilian Jiu Jitsu rules. I'm a white belt.
Other Interests
I love exploring the natural world and learning about science.

Contact EllieBanana

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me