skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


outdoors and exploring


I work Monday to Friday and try to get out and go out adventuring on weekends can range from 4wd to camping and boating. I have a dog that I take most places with me. I'm always up to try something new and meet new poeple. I'm heading up north qld for holidays later in the year on a massive road trip.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 24 years old 18 - 33 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sunshine Coast, QLD Within 100km
Relationship status Single
Height over 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Personality Sometimes Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Construction
Job role Tradesperson
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

some one who likes outdoors and exploring and isn't afraid to get dirty to check out something new. but on the other hand likes to stay indoors and watch a movie when the weather turns bad. if you want to know any more I'm happy to answer all questions just send me a message

My interests

Any usually top 100
Movies & TV
marvel movies. action thriller

Contact Dazza393

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me