skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


63, Female, Single, Darwin & Surrounds, NT

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Looking for my best friend.


Hi, I am happy where life is at but there is a piece missing. I am up front, very straight forward, family orientated, home body and a happy go lucky person. I do value someone elses opinion. I enjoy dancing, walking along the beach and into deep and meaningful conversations. I am looking for someone who is trustworthy, honest, sincere, true friendship, will be my partner and Best Friend. If your sincere of meeting a true friend or hopefully wishing to have a partner, then I would be glad to consider you. I am not into head games or into people who are pretending to be someone their not. I wish you the best in what life brings your way.
Be honest and upfront then you cannot go wrong. Patience gives us strength. Certain things are worth waiting for.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 63 years old 50 - 59 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Darwin & Surrounds, NT Within 50km
Relationship status Single Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
Height 5'0/152 cm 5'5/165 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Other
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Personality Sometimes Social
Eye colour Hazel Hazel, Blue, Black, Grey, Brown, Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
30 years - 33 years
Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them, Living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Administration
Job role Customer Service Role
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

My best friend would help. Sincerity and honesty is the best policy. Someone who loves to laugh and I can laugh with. I am a workaholic but needs time out for that special man in my life, hopefully you can help.

My interests

Any style of music except head banging stuff.
Life stories, Aromatherapy & 'Reinventing Your Life' by Jeffrey E. Young
Movies & TV
Thor, Avatar, Merlin, Game of Thrones, Vikings, The Voice, X Factor. True stories and something that grabs the heart.
Martial Arts, Yoga and Tai Chi
Other Interests
Love my children with a passion. Travelling around local/overseas & watching sunsets.

Contact DarwinLass58

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me