skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


22, Female, Single, Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW

Last online:
10 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


nice to meet you :)


I am a preschool teacher. it is the most challenging and rewarding job.
I love learning about history, and dream of visiting and learning about different countries
I enjoy relaxing, being creative, enjoying the sunshine with my new puppy, watching the cricket, having quiet nights in with family and/or friends, watching tv shows and movies, and discovering new cafes.

lots more to get to know about me, so send me a message. I¿d love to chat!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 22 years old 21 - 28 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'9/175 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Hispanic / Latino, Black / African, Maori, White / Caucasian, Other, Mixed Race, Aboriginal / TSI
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Personality Sometimes Social Private, Social, Sometimes Social
Eye colour Brown Green, Black, Other, Brown, Blue, Grey, Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown Dark Brown, White, Bald, Black, Grey, Blonde, Red, Light Brown
Body type A bit overweight Slim, A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Large-ish
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Possibly wants children, Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma Degree, Post Graduate, Some college, Diploma
Industry Education / Science
Job role Student
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet, Vegan, Vegetarian, Other special diet

What I'm looking for

A happy, funny, understanding and sensitive man who enjoys a quiet night out (or in). A man who is accepting of all people and does not judge a book by its cover. preferably a man who knows the direction he wants his life to go in.

My interests

Pop, country, Jazz, classical, blues, anything really
Biographies, any romantic, historic or period drama novel.
Movies & TV
Into historical dramas, syfy, comedies and anything marvel. Downton abbey, arrow, the 100, heroes, friends, the flash, continuum, falling skies, the Martian.
Love watching cricket and netball.

Contact Cheeringcheese

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me