skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Catwoman81

37, Female, Single, Perth City, WA

Last online:
04 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

No drug addicts please

About me - description

Hello!
First of all , I don't have any Tatts or weird piercings, only the average every day ear ones, so in a competition of how many tatts / piercings we both have let's just say you will win every time . Secondly I'm finding a lot of profiles seem to be the ones that need their ego stroked or very shallow, one thing only types , snap chat filter girls get all the guys it seems haha. To be honest I'm a bit ( a lot) over the profiles that read I go to the gym for 8 hours every day and I climb mountains on my lunch break or jog from WA to NSW, don't get me wrong I'm all for health and fitness and good on them but it's getting to the yawn/ deep sigh stage for me , my ideal night is curling up on the couch cuddling up to my fave person and maybe eating a bit of junk food ( if the gym jocks got this far they will by now be rocking back and forth muttering " the horror , she eats carbs and sugars ") If anyone is cursing me out for not sending kisses , as much as I would love to I don't have a credit card so that option is out sadly :( If anyone is curious no I'm not a 6 foot tall size zero Swedish model and I'm not gonna apologise for that either , I can dress up if I have to but it won't be every day all day , casual , low maintenance is more my style . I suppose if all else fails one of these Nigerian princes has to be real , right ?
Right? :/

At a glance

her details

  • 37 years old
  • Female
  • Perth City, WA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • under 5'0/152 cm
  • Body Type - Large-ish
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - High School
  • Other industry
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 40 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Star sign - Virgo, Taurus, Scorpio, Aries, Pisces, Aquarius, Cancer, Capricorn
  • at least 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

Well someone who doesnt cheat or lie would be good, someone to treat me good so I can do the same.

My interests

Music
No rap, will listen to anything else
Reading
Anything, love reading , dark tower series and any stephen king .prefer Marvel over dc
Movies & TV
usually watch family guy, American dad, south park , walking dead etc. Movies I like are lost boys, transformers,star wars and heaps more!
Sport
Footy, cars, watching not playing
Other Interests
Would like to travel one day, going for drives, watching rather than playing video games and leave the rest or we will have nothing to talk about