skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Biggie7

37, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
17 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Open minded, well travelled, down to earth and fun. 6'4 No expectations or agenda

About me - description

I love all things Art and design and anything creative, I'm interested to know about your Pup or your Cat!

and find out why you're special :)

this is also to demonstrate I can tell the difference between you're and your.

I'm looking for a Partner, not a Mum or someone who feels they need a second dad.


At a glance

his details

  • 37 years old
  • Male
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Very Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • over 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Government employee
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 27 - 37 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Star sign - Scorpio, Cancer, Pisces
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic

My interests

Music
Very Eclectic, Metal, Rock, RnB, Opera, Pop, Folk and even a little Country
Reading
Non Fiction - Biography or History Buy my favourite book of ALL time is "oh the places you'll go" by Dr Seuss
Movies & TV
Taboo !!!!! hurry up second season. I love films but honestly couldn't name a favourite. some favourites would be; HEAT scent of a Woman Indiana Jones Legends of the Fall Allied and Curious Case of Benjamin Button
Sport
love watching NHL Ice Hockey or UFC