skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


34, Female, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Time for a new adventure...

About me - description

Now the fun part.... I'm a Genuine, affectionate, easy going girl seeking a awesome honest man who doesn't mind doing the washing up, enjoys lazy Sunday's and has a killer sense of humour!

I might be pushing my luck on the dishes however I'm willing to negotiate!

I love killing time watching good and bad movies, talking about random things, l'd love to get out and see more of our beautiful state just need to find a travel partner.

At a glance

her details

  • 34 years old
  • Female
  • Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - High School
  • Accounting
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 29 - 44 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km

What I'm looking for

sense of humour is a must! A bit of cheekiness thrown in doesn't go astray either! The most important thing is we click!