skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Als1979

38, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking for Mr Right, not Mr Right Now

About me - description

Im a single mum to 3 amazing kids. I value my friends and family and love spending time with them. I love adventure and am up for trying new things. I love the beach, weekends away, the movies, theatre, concerts, footy,netball and tennis.

At a glance

her details

  • 38 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Sometimes have children at home - 3 children aged 5 to 9 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • Right wing
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 35 - 44 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Divorced, Separated, Single
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social, Private, Sometimes Social
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

I am looking for an initial spark and connection and then see where it goes. I¿m not interested in game players or one night stands. I¿m hoping to meet a genuine, down to earth guy with a good sense of humour and I value honesty and respect above all else.

My interests

Music
90s RnB, Top 40, Ed Sheeran
Movies & TV
Game of Thrones, This is Us, Greys Anatomy, The Walking Dead, Modern Family, Most Reality TV. I love horror movies too!
Sport
AFL, tennis, netball, basketball
Other Interests
I love weekends away, the beach, camping, movies, theatre and nice restaurants