skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me




I really do wonder if there is any really decent honest men left out there!!! I may be a mother of 4 grown children who have all flown the nest, but I know how to enjoy life, I'm happy, love cuddles, fun to be around, adventurous, honest and definitely not a player nor am I interested if you are. I'm looking to find a good friend who's easy to talk to, long term commitment with the right guy. I'm not on here just for for sex although that is defiantly part of a happy relationship. I work full time as a receptionist in retail for the past 8 years and enjoy my job. I love to dance and have been into Rock n Roll for a couple of years, a bit of a late starter!!!! It's social, great exercise and loads of fun. I'm wanting to find a fun easy going guy who's interested in dancing or at least maybe giving it a go. Had a blast when I drove a V8 super car at Sandown, that's 2 off the bucket list, parasailing was the other, never actually ridden a bike but been on the back, love the wind in my face and do enjoy a bit of adventure. Love a night out but also happy to stay in, relax on the couch, with a movie, TV or music. I've done some travelling but ready to explore a few new destinations, thinking Europe next year maybe. Will add some more photo's soon. Say hi if you'd like to find out more.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 62 years old 55 - 65 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 100km
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Separated, Divorced
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Auburn
Body type Average A bit overweight, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
28 years - 41 years
No children, Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

My interests

Live local bands, Favourite local Rock n Roll band is The Fender Benders. Elvis, Beatles, mostly the oldies, blues, some country Pink
Don't read much
Movies & TV
Action, Romance and Horror
Dancing and walking my dog, not into footy or any of those types of sport but it's okay if you are.
Other Interests
Love Rock n Roll dancing, have been dancing for a couple of years now. Haven't travelled much yet but ready to start exploring a few other countries. Spending time with grankids before they grow up too much. Gardening on the weekend when I get a chance. Cooking, I'm a pretty good cook so my friend

Contact Kerrie7

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me