skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


41, Female, Single, Northern Region, WA

Last online:
06 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


it's the little things..


Love to get out and about and explore new places, big, small, far flung and isolated or even chaotic, I get a buzz out of seeing how other people and animals live. I enjoy good times and a laugh and get along with people of all walks of life. Love being on or in the water, 4wd road trips, bush camping, i enjoy catching some live music, dining out, getting away for the weekend. Cooking and gardening are how I chill out at home. Muay Thai is my latest sport.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 41 years old 28 - 45 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Northern Region, WA Within 250km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'9/175 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Administration
Job role Professional
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

Fun, switched on, positive, someone you can take anywhere. A sense of adventure and an open mind. I like a man who would open a door from time to time and appreciates the value of both working hard and relaxation.

My interests

Always have tunes on in the background, enjoy alternative rather than mainstream music, blues/roots and anything with a happy beat.
True stories, comedies, wildlife books, sustainable living. I buy the grass roots mag for pipe dreams and future reference..
Movies & TV
I'm not a huge TV watcher, comedies or doccos when I do.
Scuba diver, social hit of tennis, learning some yoga at the moment.. Hikes, clambering around on rocks, casual kayaking. Ten pin bowling??
Other Interests
I love helicopters

Contact sandunes

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me